Intega Group Limited is pleased to advise that Kiwa N.V. has acquired all of the ordinary shares on issue in Intega via a members’ scheme of arrangement.  The scheme was implemented on Friday, 17 December 2021.  Intega intends to apply for its removal from the official list of the ASX with effect from the close of trading on Monday 20 December 2021.  The four businesses within the Intega Group (Construction Sciences, T2 utility engineers, Raba Kistner and PPI Quality & Engineering) will continue to operate and provide the same high-quality services to clients as before.

Scheme Booklet

Intega Scheme Booklet  –  Please read this Scheme Booklet in detail as it contains important information which will assist in making an informed decision on the Scheme.

Key Dates relating to Scheme Meeting

Scheme Meeting Proxy Form Deadline  11:00am (Sydney time) / 10:00am (Brisbane time) on Saturday 4 December 2021

Scheme Meeting Record Date 11:00am (Sydney time) / 10:00am (Brisbane time) on Saturday 4 December 2021

Scheme Meeting 11:00am (Sydney time) / 10:00am (Brisbane time) on Monday 6 December 2021

Key Dates for implementation of the Scheme*

Second Court Hearing  9:15am (Sydney time) / 8:15am (Brisbane time) on Thursday 9 December 2021

Effective Date Friday 10 December 2021

Scheme Record Date 7:00pm (Sydney time) / 6:00pm (Brisbane time) on Tuesday 14 December 2021

Scheme Implementation Date Friday 17 December 2021

(*If Intega Shareholders approve the Scheme by the Requisite Majorities at the Scheme Meeting)

Who do I contact?

If you have any further questions about the Scheme, please call the Intega Shareholder Information Line on 1300 161 432 (within Australia) or +61 3 9415 4063 (outside Australia), Monday to Friday between 7:30am and 4:00pm (Brisbane time) / 8:30am and 5:00pm (Sydney time).

Please note that the Intega Shareholder Information Line cannot provide any financial, taxation or investment advice and cannot give an opinion on the merits of the Scheme.  If you have any questions about your individual financial or taxation circumstances, please contact your financial, legal, taxation or other professional advisers.